The music festival for children
Every Wednesday from June 30 to September 8, 2021 at 2:00 or 2:30 p.m.


WE love
: the world music festival for children in the open air
When:  Wednesdays from June 30 to September 8, 2021
Location:  Floral Park
Age:   from 2 years old
Free:   Free activity once paid the entrance of the Floral Park ? Free for children under 7 years old

Les pestacles du parc floral, the festival for young audiences

The Pestacles of the Floral Park: the musical event of the summer for children

  • The Pestacles, those are free concerts for children outdoors at Floral Park in the Bois de Vincennes.
  • The Pestacles offer every Wednesday from 2pm or 2:30pm, a live concert for young audiences.
  • There are some for all tastes variety, rock, pop, jazz or classical music depending on the orchestra.
  • The Concerts are freeonce paid the entrance of the Floral Park
  • Floral Park Tariff 2.50 for children over 7 years old. Free for children under 7 years old
  • If the weather is nice, remember to bring a picnic!

 

The Pestacles of the Floral Park: the program of the summer 2021

  • Wednesday, June 30 at 2:30 pm: PAUL LAY & SOULEYMANE MBODJ (from 4 years old)
  • Wednesday, July 7 at 2pm: LISE RESLINGER ? THE PRINCESS WHO DREAMED OF BEING A LITTLE GIRL (from 6 years old) ? Electro pop concert - Duration 45 minutes
  • Thursday, July 15 at 2pm: BOOM BOOM KIDS (from 6 years old) ? Humorous show? - Duration 50 minutes
  • Wednesday, July 21: ?
  • Wednesday 28 July: ?
  • Wednesday, August 4: ?
  • Wednesday August 11: ?
  • Wednesday 18 August : ?
  • Wednesday, August 25 at 2pm: COLLECTIVE OF THE OTHER HALF? AWAY FROM GARBO (from 6 years old) ? Family concert - Duration 60 minutes
  • Wednesday, September 1 at 2pm: PASCAL PARISOT ? Laugh out loud (from 4 years old) ? Family concert - Duration 70 minutes
  • Wednesday, September 8 at 2:30 pm: UBIQUITOUS COLLECTIVE ? Sleeping Beauty (from 7 years old) ? Theatrical and musical tale - Duration 60 minutes

 

Practical information

Write A Comment