What to do in Paris (and around) when the weather is nice?

Outings and outdoor activities in Paris and the Ile-de-France region

#balade

IT'S FUN AND IT'S VERY NICE WHEN IT'S SUNNY IN PARIS!

- A stroll in (Initiation and stroll on the banks of the Seine)
- A stroll in (to see the most beautiful monuments of Paris)
with a guide
with an animator Paris by night on a Quad bike

You don't want a guide or facilitator! You can for a free stroll in Paris (-20% discount via Familin'Paris)

#seine

BOATS, ON THE WATER...

On the Seine, whether you're a tourist or not, you embark for to admire the most beautiful monuments of Paris. You have to do it at least once. At night, it's even more magical! At the Canal Saint-Martin, you can . In the Bois de Vincennes or the Bois de Boulogne, you can for . And if your budget allows it, you can even privatize a boat for 1h30, 2h or 3h of private navigation on the Seine or the Marne.

1TP3Heritage

VISIT A CASTLE AND ITS GARDENS

(one of our favorites) and his at night in the summer. and its forest (for climbing enthusiasts). who tells stories to children. the most majestic, the most beautiful of which one does not miss the great summer shows, such as. The castle of Malmaison, imperial residence of Napoleon and Josephine. The Château de Rambouillet, its stately apartments and sumptuous park. its stables, its stables, its park and its whipped cream.

parks and gardens

WE'RE GOING GREEN: PICNIC, BIKING, PLAYGROUNDS...

Direction Parisians for picnics, sunbathing, biking or scooter riding. Most of these parks have playgrounds for children. Some of them offer for toddlers. At the Bois de Vincennes and the Bois de Boulogne, you can even . And if it's a heat wave, !
Great, the weather is nice ! Let's take the opportunity to sneak out. The ideas of exits and D'outdoor activities in Paris in the suburbs are many: a walk in scooter or in hoverboard in Paris, a castle tour in Ile-de-France, play the tourists and treat yourself to a cruise-walk on the Seine, organize a picnic at the Bois de Boulogne or the Bois de Vincennes, rent a small electric boat, go to eat an ice cream, watch an outdoor movie (summer) or attend a play in a  green theater

Que faire à Paris (et autour) quand il fait beau ?

Sorties et activités en plein air à Paris et en Ile-de-France

NOS COUPS DE COEUR DÉCONFINÉS
QUAND IL FAIT BEAU

#balade

C'EST FUN ET C'EST TRÈS CHOUETTE QUAND IL FAIT BEAU À PARIS !

• Une balade dans (Initiation et balade sur les quais de Seine)
• Une balade dans (pour voir les plus beaux monuments de Paris)
avec un guide
avec un animateur Paris by night en Quad

Vous ne voulez pas de guide ou d’animateur ! Vous pouvez pour une balade libre dans Paris (-20% de réduction via Familin’Paris)

#seine

BATEAUX, SUR L'EAU...

Sur la Seine, que l’on soit un touriste ou non, on embarque pour pour admirer les plus beaux monuments de Paris. C’est à faire au moins une fois. Le soir, c’est encore plus magique ! Au canal Saint-Martin, vous pouvez . Au bois de Vincennes ou au bois de Boulogne, on peut pour . Et si votre budget vous le permet, vous pouvez même privatiser un bateau pour 1h30, 2h ou 3h de navigation privée sur la Seine ou sur la Marne.

#patrimoine

VISITER UN CHÂTEAU ET SES JARDINS

(un de nos préférés) et ses le soir en été. et sa forêt (pour les amateurs d’escalades). qui raconte des histoires aux enfants. , le plus majestueux, le plus beau dont on ne rate pas les grands spectacles d’été, comme. Le château de Malmaison, demeure impériale de Napoléon et Joséphine. Le Château de Rambouillet, ses appartements d’apparat et son parc somptueux. , ses écuries, son parc et sa crème chantilly.

les parcs et jardins

ON SE MET AU VERT : PIQUE-NIQUE, VÉLO, AIRES DE JEUX...

Direction parisiens pour pique-niquer, faire bronzette, pour faire du vélo ou de la trottinette… La plupart des ces parcs ont des aires de jeux pour les enfants. Certains proposent des pour les tout-petits. Au bois de Vincennes et au bois de Boulogne, vous pourrez même . Et si c’est la canicule, !
Chouette, il fait beau ! Profitons-en pour mettre le nez dehors. Les idées de sorties et d’activités en plein air à Paris en banlieue sont nombreuses : une balade en trottinette ou en Hoverboard dans Paris, une visite de château en Ile-deFrance, jouer les touristes et s’offrir une croisière-promenade sur la Seine, organiser un pique-nique au bois de Boulogne ou au bois de Vincennes, louer un petit bateau électrique, aller manger une glace, regarder un film en plein air (l’été) ou assister à une pièce dans un  théâtre de verdure