Animations until August 31

animation de l'été au musée du Quai Branly


WE love
animations for all in a very pleasant setting.
When:  until August 31
Location:  in the gardens of the Quai Branly
Age :   for the whole family
Free of charge: free access to the gardens

SUMMER GARDENS AT THE MUSÉE DU QUAI BRANLY

  • Every Saturday from 3pm to 6pm, the fairy tale garden In the museum garden, visitors are guided by the voice of a storyteller who will tell them pretty stories. Free access subject to availability (from 6 years old)
  • Every Sunday from 2:00 to 6:00 pm, the "mini hive" workshop. Children and adults will make a small nesting box to provide a refuge for the bees. The session lasts about 45 min (from 6 years old)
  • Tuesday to Friday from 3pm to 6pm, green walk A walk in the museum garden to learn more about biodiversity and its issues. Flash visits of about 20 mn in full access subject to availability (from 8 years old)
  • Every Wednesday and Friday at 3pm, the lullabies of the world Quizzes where visitors will have to recognize the origin of songs from all over the world. Sessions last approximately 45 minutes - In the green theatre with free access subject to availability. (from 6 years old)
  • Every Wednesday and Friday at 5 pm, Ambiances du monde Quizzes where visitors will have to guess where these sound recordings were made. 45-minute sessions in the green theatre, free access within the limit of available seats. (from 6 years old)

AND ALSO, IN THE SUMMER GARDEN OF THE MUSÉE DU QUAI BRANLY

  • Free flash tours are offered to visitors who have bought an entrance ticket for the museum or for the exhibitions :
  • On Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays: "collection tray": flash guided tours on Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays and
  • Wednesdays and Sundays from 15h to 18h, storytelling tours flash lasting about 20 minutes (departures every half hour)
  • Saturdays and Sundays from 15h to 18h Flash guided tours of the exhibition "To you belongs the gaze and (...) the infinite connection between things" (Departures every half hour - duration: 20 mn)

Practical information

Write A Comment

Animations jusqu’au 31 août

animation de l'été au musée du Quai Branly


On aime
: des animations pour tous dans un cadre très agréable
Quand :  jusqu’au 31 août
Lieu :  dans les jardins du Quai Branly
Âge :   pour toute la famille
Gratuit  : accès libre et gratuit dans les jardins

JARDINS D’ÉTÉ AU MUSÉE DU QUAI BRANLY

  • Tous les samedis de 15h à 18h, le jardin des contes : dans le jardin du musée, les visiteurs se laissent guider par la voix d’un conteur qui leur racontera de jolies histoires. En accès libre dans la limite des places disponibles (dès 6 ans)
  • Tous les dimanches de 14h à 18h, l’atelier “la mini ruche” :  enfants et adultes fabriqueront un petit nichoir pour offrir un refuge aux abeilles. La séance dure environ 45 min (à partir de 6 ans)
  • Du mardi au vendredi de 15h à 18h, balade verte : une balade dans le jardin du musée pour en apprendre davantage sur la biodiversité et ses enjeux. Visites flash d’environ 20 mn en accès libre dans la limite des places disponible (à partir de 8 ans)
  • Tous les mercredis et vendredis à 15h, les berceuses du monde : des quizz où les visiteurs devront reconnaitre l’origine de chants du monde entier. Les séances durent environ 45 minutes – Dans le théâtre de verdure en accès libre dans la limite des places disponibles (à partir de 6 ans)
  • Tous les mercredis et vendredis à 17h, Ambiances du monde : des quizz où les visiteurs devront deviner où ont été réalisés ces enregistrements sonores. Séances de 45 minutes dans le théâtre de verdure, en accès libre dans la limite des places disponibles (à partir de 6 ans)

ET AUSSI, AU JARDIN DÉTÉ DU MUSÉE DU QUAI BRANLY

  • Des visites flash gratuites sont proposées aux visiteurs qui ont acheté un billet d’entrée pour le musée ou pour les expositions :
  • Les mardis, jeudis, vendredis et samedis : “plateau des collections” : des visites guidées flash les mardis, jeudis, vendredis et samedis et des
  • Les mercredis et dimanches de 15h à 18h, des visites contées flash d’une durée de 20mn environ (départs toutes les demi-heures)
  • Les samedis et dimanches de 15h à 18h : des visites guidées flash de l’exposition “À toi appartient le regard et (…) la liaison infinie entre les choses”  (Départs toutes les demi-heures – durée : 20 mn)

Infos pratiques


Horaires :
Voir les détails des horaires

Écrire un commentaire