The best outings in Paris and the Ile-de-France region

What to do as a family when it's sunny, when it rains or at night?
All family outings while the weekend (free or paid), during the school holidayson the occasion of a tourist stay with a family or a friend, or with a grandparent on Wednesdays. A selection of the nicest outings in Paris and the suburbs with a child or young person.

IDEAS FOR GOING OUT WHEN THE WEATHER IS NICE

As soon as the first rays of sunshine appear, you can enjoy the outdoor activities. All year round in Paris and the Ile-de-France region : parks and gardens (with their playgrounds or puppet stands for the little ones), zoological parks. We're taking advantage  weekend entertainment and we program playful guided tours or of the Escape Games in outdoor. In summer, during the holidays : open-air cinema or an open-air music festival, outdoor swimming pools. And with the little ones, the parks with water jets to cool the children when it is very hot...

sortie familiale quand il fait beau

qua faire à Paris quand il pleut avec un bébé, un enfant, un ado

IDEAS FOR GOING OUT WHEN IT RAINS

When the weather is rainy or chilly, go to the museums (for their temporary exhibitions or for a cultural visit with the family). They are a must and always work well with children and teenagers, indoor leisure activities as the rinkYou can also enjoy the swimming pool or bowling (there are 3 bowling alleys in Paris). Always indoor and nice with the children in rainy weatheraquariums (Cinéaqua at the Trocadero or theGolden Gate Tropical Aquarium) and the Rex Studios (backstage tour of a movie theater), very nice with kids. Playful workshops like the Kapla centre or Playmobil FunPark ...

WHAT TO DO TONIGHT?

Drama show, concerts, musical comediesor dance shows... all of them. nightlife in museums and the nightlife in Parisian monuments. Paris by Night : cruises on the Seine to admire Paris in the evening, the exceptional cabarets in Paris with teenagers for an exceptional evening or Paris by night by tourist bus. Original, the walk in Paris at night on a Quad bike or in electric scooter ! Nocturnes at the Manoir de Paris for the over 16s.

ou sortir ce soir à Paris

sortie en famille ile de france, 77, 92, 94 et 93

OUTINGS OUTSIDE PARIS

Want to escape from Paris to take a bit of green? Looking for an activity not far from your home in the suburbs? North of Paris (in the 93 or 60)We like to visit the Stade de France, the Basilique Saint-Denis, the magnificent Chantilly castle and its stables or Auvers-sur-Oise for the impressionism. In the East (94 or part of 77)It's Disneyland Paris but also the castle of Vincennes or that of Champs-sur-Marne. In the West (in the 92 or 78)The splendid and unavoidable castle of Versailles, the castle of Breteuil and also France Miniature. South of Paris (in the 77)we love the Château de Vaux-le Vicomte.

THE FAVORITES OF FAMIL'.

ONE NEIGHBOURHOOD the Marsh
UN RESTO : Tavline (in the Marais)
A MONUMENT : the Sainte-Chapelle
AN INDOOR HOBBY : a visit to the Rex Studio

Les meilleures sorties à Paris et en Ile-de-France

Que faire en famille quand il fait beau, quand il pleut ou le soir ?
Toutes les sorties familiales pendant le week-end (gratuites ou payantes), pendant les vacances scolaires, à l’occasion d’un séjour touristique en famille ou avec un grand-parent le mercredi. Une sélection des sorties les plus sympas à Paris et en banlieue avec un enfant ou un jeune.

IDÉES DE SORTIE QUAND IL FAIT BEAU

Dès les premiers rayons de soleil, on profite des activités de plein air et en extérieur. Toute l’année à Paris et en Ile-de-France : les parcs et jardins (avec leurs aires de jeux ou les kiosques de guignol pour les petits), les parcs zoologiques. On profite  des animations du week-end et on programme des visites guidées ludiques ou des Escape Games en outdoor. En été, pendant les vacances : le cinéma en plein air ou un festival musical en plein air, les piscine découvertes. Et avec les petits, les parcs avec jets d’eau pour rafraîchir les enfants quand il fait très chaud…

sortie familiale quand il fait beau

qua faire à Paris quand il pleut avec un bébé, un enfant, un ado

IDÉES DE SORTIE QUAND IL PLEUT

Quand le temps est pluvieux ou qu’il fait frisquet, direction les musées (pour leurs expositions temporaires ou pour une visite culturelle en famille). Incontournables et qui marchent toujours très bien avec les enfants et les ados, les activités de loisirs à l’intérieur comme la patinoire, la piscine ou le bowling (il y 3 bowling à Paris). Toujours en indoor et sympa avec les enfants par temps de pluie, les aquariums (Cinéaqua au Trocadéro ou l’Aquarium Tropical de la Porte Dorée) et le Rex Studios (la visite des coulisses d”un cinéma), très chouette avec des enfants. Ludiques, les ateliers comme le centre Kapla ou Playmobil FunPark …

QUE FAIRE CE SOIR ?

Pièces de théâtre, concerts, comédies musicales, ou spectacles de danse… Tous les nocturnes dans les musées et les nocturnes dans les monuments parisiens. Paris by Night : les croisières sur la Seine pour admirer Paris le soir, les cabarets d’exception à Paris avec les ados pour une soirée exceptionnelle ou Paris de nuit en bus touristique. Original, la balade dans Paris le soir en Quad ou en trottinette électrique ! Nocturnes au Manoir de Paris pour les + de 16 ans.

ou sortir ce soir à Paris

sortie en famille ile de france, 77, 92, 94 et 93

SORTIES EN DEHORS DE PARIS

Envie de vous échapper de Paris pour prendre un peu le vert ? Vous cherchez une activité à pas très loin de chez vous en banlieue ? Au nord de Paris (dans le 93 ou le 60), on aime bien la visite du Stade de France, celle de Basilique Saint-Denis, le magnifique château de Chantilly et ses écuries ou encore Auvers-sur-Oise pour l’impressionnisme. Dans l’Est (94 ou une partie du 77), c’est Disneyland Paris mais aussi le château de Vincennes ou celui de Champs-sur-Marne. A l’Ouest (dans le 92 ou le 78), le splendide et incontournable chateau de Versailles, le château de Breteuil et aussi France Miniature. Au sud de Paris (dans le 77), on adore le château de Vaux-le Vicomte.

LES COUPS DE COEUR DE FAMILIN’

UN QUARTIER : le Marais
UN PARC : le parc Floral
UN RESTO : Tavline (dans le Marais)
UN MONUMENT : la Sainte-Chapelle
UNE BOUTIQUE : les petits Raffineurs
UN LOISIR EN EXTÉRIEUR : un Escape Game ludique et culturel
UN LOISIR EN INTÉRIEUR : la visite du Rex Studio