April 3 to November 13, 2022 (Saturday or Sunday)

WE LOVE free activities for children
FREE free admission for children under 12 years old
WHEN April 3 to November 13, 2022
PLACE at Longchamp, Auteuil and Saint-Cloud racecourses
ADVISED AGE : from 3 years old

Family Days at the racetrack

A family afternoon at the racetrack, to discover the world of horse racing. It is an inexpensive, original and ideal outing for good weather.

Free activities for the little ones 

  • On the occasion of the family days, France Galop transforms the racecourses of West of Paris in an adventure park
  • On the program of these festive days:
    • Carousel,
    • pony ride,
    • large inflatable structure,
    • Children's parade with the jockeys,
    • kids race on the track,
    • mascot pony to cuddle,
    • EasyRacing, Pony Cycle® racing initiation area,
    • shopping in a bag,
    • Pony Hop® Race circuit,
    • booklets-inquiry?

You can bring your own picnicThere are areas for lunch. Otherwise, you can eat and drink snack on site (stands of light food, pancakes, waffles, ice cream and drinks)

Rates and dates for Family Days in 2022

  • Paris Longchamp Sunday 10 April, Sunday 17 April, Sunday 1 May, Sunday 15 May, Sunday 29 May, Sunday 12 June, Sunday 4 September, Sunday 11 September, Sunday 16 October, Sunday 23 October 
  • Auteuil Sunday April 3, Sunday April 24, Sunday May 22, Saturday September 24, Sunday October 9, Saturday November 12, Sunday November 13
  • Saint-Cloud Monday, April 18 (Easter Monday), Sunday May 8, Monday June 6, Sunday July 3
  • Chantilly Saturday July 2, Sunday July 17, Saturday September 10, Saturday September 17, Sunday October 30
  • Input From 5? / adult in pre-sale (online) and 10? / adult on site
  • Free admission for children and youth under 12 years old
  • Doors open at 12:00
little girl on a pony

The news in and around Paris in family...

Comments are closed.