from July 22nd to August 23rd

cinema plein air Villette Gratuit

We like: a film under the stars, we love it!
When:  in the evening in July and August
Location:  Prairie of the triangle (at the Villette)
Age :   for the whole family (according to the program)

Access : from 19h
Projection :  between 9.30 pm and 10.30 pm depending on the movie
Transat:  exceptionally no deckchair rentals this year
 

THE OUTDOOR CINEMA PROGRAMME >> Summer 2020

The open-air cinema at La Villette is celebrating nature this year. On the programme, a selection to rediscover a taste for the great outdoors. It's always free, but be careful this year you have to book before coming. The reservation is open from 20 July 2020.

  • Wednesday, July 22 - THE BIG BATH   
  • Thursday, July 23rd - EASY RIDER  
  • Friday, July 24 - MAD MAX: FURY ROAD
  • Saturday, July 25 - KIRIKOU AND THE WILD BEES
  • Sunday 26 July - LES MOISSONS DU CIEL
  • Wednesday, July 29 - AS AN AIRCRAFT
  • Thursday, July 30 - INTO THE WILD
  • Friday, July 31 - LES FRÈRES SISTERS
  • Saturday, August 1 - MICROBE AND GASOIL
  • Sunday, August 2 - LITTLE BIG MAN
  • Thursday, August 6 - GRIZZLY MAN
  • Friday, August 7 - THELMA ET LOUISE
  • Saturday, August 8 - THE SONG OF THE SEA (animated film)
  • Sunday, August 9 - DEATH AT THE KITS
  • Wednesday, August 12 - THE PIANO LESSON
  • Thursday, August 13 - LEAVE NO TRACE
  • Friday, August 14 - A TRUE HISTORY
  • Saturday, August 15 - IT WAS ONCE THE REVOLUTION
  • Sunday, August 16 - OUT OF AFRICA
  • Saturday, August 22 - THE LORD OF THE RINGS: THE RETURN OF THE KING
  • Sunday, August 23rd - THE BIG BLUE

 

Practical information


Timetable:
View schedule details Access: from 19h (programming between 21h30 and 22h30 (according to the films)

Write A Comment