- Music introduction -

WE love
: Musical Awakening for Toddlers
Age :  For toddlers; from 1 year
Dates:  Jusqu’au 15 décembre
Location:   The Comedy of Paris (Paris 9th)
Les comptines de Capucine

The show "Les Comptines de Capucine" offers a family musical journey, full of poetry, for children from 1 to 6 years old. The duration of the show (40 minutes) is suitable for toddlers. A muscial trip without pretension and filled with charm.

The story of Capucine Nursery Rhymes: Capucine has a dream. In his dream, his little rabbit "Filou" ran away from the house and Capucine must go looking for him. To tell his dream to children, Capucine will transform his room into a thousand objects, a thousand characters, a thousand rhymes ... This story is the pretext for leaping nursery rhymes nursery rhymes, sung if they want by children who learned them at the nursery and at school. To the repertoire of this pleasant musical journey, old children's songs, funny or famous nursery rhymes (My little rabbit, The Little Fish in the water, A green mouse, In the moonlight, Colchiques in the meadows ...)

 

The company "Dans les décors" was created in 1998 by Alexandre Vaz who is a director. This company is interested especially in the creation of musical shows for toddlers. Indeed, for the founder of this company, the theater is an essential cog in the development of children and shows must captivate them with known songs, bright colors, fancy objects .. The company "In the Decors" offers a dozen shows for children, in France and abroad including 3 shows regularly repeated at the Comédie de Paris: The Capucine Holidays, the Anniversary of Capucine and Capucine Nursery Rhymes.

In the show the Comptines de Capucine, 2 actresses alternately share the role of Capucine. Stéphanie Pierron is a faithful of the company "In the sets" which she shares the posters for ten years. We also know it in the cinema. She has played in "Coluche, the story of a guy" in 2008 or "Gainsbourg" by Joann Sfar in 2010. The other Capucine is Aude Lanciaux. This artist divides her time between theater and dance ("The Other Parade" by Philippe Decouflé in 2006) or cinema ("Cloclo" in 2011).

See the trailer of the show

Practical information


Timetable:
View schedule details

Write A Comment

– Eveil Musical –

On aime
: Eveil musical pour les tout-petits
Âge :  Pour les tout-petits; dès 1 an
Dates :  Du 12 octobre au 15 décembre
Lieu :   La Comédie de Paris (Paris 9e)
Les comptines de Capucine

Le spectacle “Les Comptines de Capucine” propose un voyage musical familial, plein de poésie, pour les enfants de 1 à 6 ans. La durée du spectacle  (40 minutes) est adaptée aux tout-petits. Un voyage muscial sans prétention et rempli de charme.

L’histoire des Comptines de Capucine : Capucine a fait un rêve. Dans son rêve, son petit lapin “Filou” s’est enfui de la maison et Capucine doit partir à sa recherche. Pour raconter son rêve aux enfants, Capucine va transformer sa chambre en mille objets, mille personnages, mille comptines… Cette histoire est le prétexte pour bondir de comptine en comptines, chantées s’ils le veulent par les enfants qui les ont apprises à la crèche et à l’école. Au répertoire de cet agréable voyage musical, des chansons enfantines anciennes, rigolotes ou comptines célèbres (Mon petit lapin, Les Petits Poissons dans l’eau, Une souris verte, Au clair de la lune, Colchiques dans les prés…)

 

La compagnie “Dans les décors” a été créée en 1998 par Alexandre Vaz qui est metteur en scène. Cette compagnie s’intéresse particulièrement à la création de spectacles musicaux à destination des tout-petits. En effet, pour le fondateur de cette compagnie, le théâtre est un rouage indispensable au développement des enfants et les spectacles doivent les captiver avec des chansons connues, des couleurs vives, des objets fantaisistes.. La compagnie “Dans le Décors” propose ainsi une dizaine de spectacles pour enfants, en France comme à l’étranger dont notamment 3 spectacles régulièrement repris à la Comédie de Paris: Les Vacances de Capucine, l’Anniversaire de Capucine et les Comptines de Capucine.

Dans le spectacle les Comptines de Capucine, 2 actrices se partagent en alternance le rôle de Capucine. Stéphanie Pierron est une fidèle de la compagnie “Dans les décors” dont elle partage les affiches depuis dix ans. Nous la connaissons aussi au cinéma. Elle a notamment joué dans “Coluche, l’histoire d’un mec” en 2008 ou “Gainsbourg” de Joann Sfar en 2010. L’autre Capucine, c’est Aude Lanciaux. Cette artiste partage son temps entre théâtre et danse (“L’Autre Défilé” de Philippe Decouflé en 2006) ou encore cinéma (“Cloclo” en 2011).

Voir la bande annonce du spectacle

Infos pratiques


Horaires :
Voir les détails des horaires

Écrire un commentaire