Our general conditions of sale

These General Terms and Conditions of Sale describe the terms and conditions under which a customer can purchase a product offered by the company Familin 'on the site www.familinparis.fr.
Familin 'markets offers for partners at contract price conditions negotiated with these partners.

Familin endeavors to describe as precisely as possible the products offered thanks to the information available to it at the time of posting on the website www.familinparis.fr. The information is only indicative. They are likely to be modified by our partners, for reasons that are incumbent upon them without our knowledge.

Products offered for sale may be subject to certain conditions clearly specified in the description of it including the validity of the tickets.

Ticket prices have been negotiated with our partners. The prices of these are in force the day of the purchase and displayed VAT included.

Purchased products are delivered in the form of coupons and sent by e-mail to the customer at the address indicated at the time of purchase. This coupon shipment is immediate except for ticket purchases for OpenTour Buses whose coupons are sent with a delay not exceeding 8 hours after the purchase.

Tickets can be purchased online, by credit card payment or by using a Paypal account. The security of the tool and the payment system is assured by our trusted third party "Paypal". At no time does Familin have your credit card number on its servers. The following cards are accepted: Carte Bleue, Visa, Mastercard, American Express, 4 stars, Maestro, Carte Aurore.
It is not necessary to hold a Paypal account to buy his tickets on the site www.familinparis.fr.

For any information or question, our customer service is available by contacting us by e-mail via our form.

In accordance with Article L121-20, paragraph 12 of the Consumer Code, the buyer can not exercise his right of withdrawal concerning goods transport services, car rental, catering or leisure activities (ticketing ). These will not be subject to any refund.

The collection and processing by Familin of personal data that are transmitted to him on the site www.familinparis.fr were the subject of the declaration CNIL n ° 1923904 v 0. In accordance with article 34 of the law Informatique et Libertés of January 6, 1978, you have a right to access, rectify, modify and delete data concerning you.

Familin is the publisher of the website www.familinparis.fr and registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 53846687100018.

These general conditions of sale are subject to French law. Any complaint or dispute relating to a ticket purchase must be submitted to Familin within 72 hours after the purchase on the site www.familinparis.fr by e-mail via the form available online. In case of persistent disagreement, the only competent jurisdiction is that of the Commercial Court of Paris.

Nos conditions générales de vente

Les présentes Conditions générales de vente décrivent les termes et conditions par lesquels un client peut acquérir un produit proposé par la société Familin’ sur le site www.familinparis.fr.
Familin’ commercialise des offres pour des partenaires à des conditions tarifaires négociées contractuellement avec ces partenaires.

La société Familin s’efforce de décrire le plus précisément possible les produits proposés grâce aux informations dont elle dispose au moment de la mise en ligne sur le site www.familinparis.fr. Les informations ne sont données qu’à titre indicatif. Elles sont susceptibles d’être modifiées par nos partenaires, pour des raisons qui leur incombent sans que nous en ayons connaissance.

Les produits proposés à la vente peuvent êtres soumis à certaines conditions clairement précisées dans la description de celui-ci notamment la validité des billets.

Les prix des billets ont été négociés avec nos partenaires. Les prix de ceux-ci sont en vigueur le jour de l’achat et affichés TVA inclus.

Les produits achetés sont délivrés sous forme de coupons et envoyés par mail au client à l’adresse renseignée lors de son achat. Cet envoi de coupon est immédiat excepté pour les achats de billets pour les Bus OpenTour dont les coupons sont envoyés avec un délai ne pouvant excéder 8h après l’achat.

L’achat des billets s’effectue en ligne, via un paiement par carte bancaire ou par l’utilisation d’un compte Paypal. La sécurité de l’outil et du système de paiement est assurée par notre tiers de confiance « Paypal ». Familin ne dispose à aucun moment de votre numéro de carte bancaire sur ses serveurs. Les cartes suivantes sont acceptées : Carte Bleue, Visa, Mastercard , American Express, 4 étoiles, Maestro, carte Aurore.
Il n’est pas nécessaire de détenir un compte Paypal pour acheter ses billets sur le site www.familinparis.fr.

Pour toute information ou question, notre service clientèle est à disposition en nous contactant par e-mail via notre formulaire.

Conformément à l’article L121-20, alinéa 12 du code de la consommation, l’acheteur ne peut exercer son droit de rétractation concernant des services de transports de bien, de location de voiture, de restauration ou d’activité de loisirs (billetterie). Ceux-ci ne feront donc l’objet d’aucun remboursement.

Le recueil et le traitement par Familin des données personnelles qui lui sont transmises sur le site www.familinparis.fr ont fait l’objet de la déclaration CNIL n° 1923904 v 0. Conformément à l’article 34 de la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent.

La société Familin est éditrice du site web www.familinparis.fr et immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 53846687100018.

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont soumises à la loi française. Toute réclamation ou litige relatif à un achat de billet doit être soumise à Familin dans les 72 heures ouvrés qui suivant l’achat sur le site www.familinparis.fr par e-mail via le formulaire disponible en ligne. En cas de désaccord persistant, la seule juridiction compétente est celle du tribunal de commerce de Paris.