Legal Notice

The site www.familinparis.fr is the property of the company Familin ', whose registered office is located at 4, rue de Logelbach in Paris in the 17th. The company is registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 53846687100018.

The website is hosted by OVH, 140 quai du Sartel, 59100 Roubaix.

CNIL Declaration n ° 1923904 v 0 issued pursuant to article 16 of the law of 6 January 1978 "Data processing and freedom.

The information collected by Familin 'on the website www.familinparis.fr comes from the voluntary registration to our mailing list. The information you provide to us is not distributed to third parties.

The Familin 'company undertakes to respect scrupulously the confidence that you grant to him and to apply the obligations of the law 78-17 of January 6th, 1978 relating to "computing, files and freedoms".

In accordance with Article 34 of the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access, rectify, modify and delete data concerning you. You can exercise this right on the site on the page "Unsubscribe" or by returning directly in contact with us via our contact form

All items on the site familinparis.fr is protected by the provisions of the Code of Intellectual Property.

Consequently, any reproduction, total or partial, or imitation, without our express agreement, preliminary and written, is prohibited. It is strictly forbidden to collect and use the information available on the site for commercial purposes.

This prohibition extends in particular, without this list being limited, to any editorial element appearing on the site, to the presentation of the screens, to the software necessary for the exploitation, to the logos, images, photos, graphics, of some nature. they are.

Mentions légales

Le site www.familinparis.fr est la propriété de la société Familin’, dont le siège social est situé au 4, rue de Logelbach à Paris dans le 17e. La société est immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 53846687100018.

Le site Web est hébergé par OVH, 140 quai du Sartel, 59100 Roubaix.

Déclaration CNIL n°1923904 v 0 délivrée en application de l’article 16 de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 “Informatique et libertés.

Les informations recueillies par la société Familin’ sur le site www.familinparis.fr proviennent de l’inscription volontaire à notre liste de diffusion. Les renseignements que vous nous communiquez ne sont pas diffusés à des tiers.

La société Familin’ s’engage à respecter scrupuleusement la confiance que vous lui accordez et à appliquer les obligations de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à “l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés”.

Conformément à l’article 34 de la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit sur le site à la page “Se désinscrire” ou en rentrant directement en contact avec nous via notre formulaire de contact

L’ensemble des éléments figurant sur le site familinparis.fr est protégé par les dispositions du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

En conséquence, toute reproduction, totale ou partielle, ou imitation, sans notre accord exprès, préalable et écrit, est interdite. Il est formellement interdit de collecter et d’utiliser les informations disponibles sur le site à des fins commerciales.

Cette interdiction s’étend notamment, sans que cette liste ne soit limitative, à tout élément rédactionnel figurant sur le site, à la présentation des écrans, aux logiciels nécessaires à l’exploitation, aux logos, images, photos, graphiques, de quelque nature qu’ils soient.