WE love
: The funny comedy of Molière
Age :  from 8 years
Duration:  Until May 30
Location:   Saint Georges Theater (Paris 9th)
le Malade Imaginaire at the Saint-Georges theatre in Paris
  • Take back the Malade Imaginaire, the funniest of Molière's comedies, adapted here to please children as well as teenagers.
  • This piece, mounted last year at the Michel Theater, was a great success and it is repeated in the same direction, with the same troupe of comedians "Babouchka's Attic" at the Saint Georges Theater.
  • This Malade Imaginaire has been nominated at the Molières 2018 among the 4 best young audience shows. I have to say that this room has it all : lMolière's text, a hilarious staging by Jean-Philippe Daguerre and formidable actors.
  • Note that the theatre company "le Grenier de Babouchka" is also presenting another play by Molière at the Saint-Georges theatre, which we recommend: Les Fourberies de Scapin. Another idea for a family outing!
  • A show of 1h40
See the trailer of the show

Practical information

Write A Comment

– Théâtre –

On aime
: La + drôle des comédies de Molière
Âge :  dès 8 ans
Durée :  Jusqu’au 30 mai
Lieu :   Théâtre Saint Georges (Paris 9e)
le Malade Imaginaire au théâtre Saint-Georges à Paris
  • Reprise du Malade Imaginaire, la plus drôle des comédies de Molière, adaptée ici pour plaire aux enfants comme aux ados.
  • Cette pièce montée l’année dernière au théâtre Michel avait rencontré un très grand succès et elle est reprise dans la même mise en scène, avec la même troupe de comédiens “le Grenier de Babouchka” au théâtre Saint Georges.
  • Ce Malade Imaginaire a été nominé aux Molières 2018 parmi les 4 meilleurs spectacles jeune public. Il faut dire que cette pièce a tout pour elle : le texte de Molière, une mise en scène hilarante de Jean-Philippe Daguerre et des acteurs formidables.
  • A noter que la compagnie de théâtre “le Grenier de Babouchka” présente également au théâtre Saint-Georges une autre pièce de Molière que nous vous recommandons : Les Fourberies de Scapin. Une autre idée de sortie en famille !
  • Un spectacle de 1h40
Voir la bande annonce du spectacle

Infos pratiques


Horaires :
Voir les détails des horaires

Écrire un commentaire