The rock restaurant that kids love

14, bd Montmartre, 9th - Metro Grands Boulevards

hard rock café, le restaurant kid friendly

  •  Burgers
  • The atmosphere, the rock decor. Open on Sunday.
  • Book! It is trendy and always very popular.
  • Around € 18 the burger and € 8 for a dessert.

Hard Rock Café: it's all an atmosphere, it's America in Paris

It's the cult restaurant of American pop culture. We're coming to the Hard Rock Café for the unique rock experience in a warm and musically "noisy" atmosphere. It's a real museum which houses the living legend of rock stars, with his collection of objects hanging on the walls that belonged to the biggest stars of the music industry, its plasma screens and its exceptional sound system. The restaurant is ideally placed after visiting the museum Grévin, it is just 30 m from it. We find the Hard Rock Café very nice at night.

The temple of burgers

The burgers are particularly good, made with fresh products and concocted on the spot by the chefs. The burger comes in 9 recipes (including a veggie option). Salads, nachos, tortillas for those who do not want burgers. Special kid menu, for children under 10, but they can also share the dishes that are very rich.

The kids love

Kids, especially teens, will love the Hard Rock Café, its music, its atmosphere and its rock shop where you can find the essential T-shirts and rock fashion accessories. For budding rockers, entertainment is organized every Sunday.
And also, our selection of:

Practical information


Timetable:
View schedule details Every day from 11:30 to 23:30.

Write A Comment

Le restaurant rock que les enfants adorent

14, bd Montmartre, 9e – Métro Grands Boulevards

hard rock café, le restaurant kid friendly

  •  Burgers
  • L’ambiance, la déco rock. Ouvert le dimanche.
  • Réservez ! C’est tendance et toujours très prisé.
  • Autour de 18€ le burger et 8€ pour un dessert.

Hard Rock Café : c’est tout une ambiance, c’est l’Amérique à Paris

C’est le restaurant culte de la culture pop américaine. On vient au Hard Rock Café pour l’expérience rock unique dans une atmosphère chaleureuse et musicalement “bruyante”. C’est un véritable musée qui abrite la légende vivante des stars du rock, avec sa collection d’objets accrochés aux murs ayant appartenu aux plus grandes stars de l’industrie musicale, ses écrans plasma et sa sonorisation exceptionnelle. Le restaurant est idéalement placé après la visite du musée Grévin, il est juste à 30 m de celui-ci. On trouve le Hard Rock Café très sympa le soir.

Le temple des burgers

Les burgers sont particulièrement bon, élaborés à base de produits frais et concoctés sur place par les chefs. Le burger se décline en 9 recettes (dont une option veggie). Salades, nachos, tortillas pour ceux qui ne veulent pas de burgers. Menu spécial kid, pour les enfants de moins de 10 ans, mais ils peuvent aussi partager les plats qui sont très copieux.

Les enfants adorent

Les enfants, surtout les ados, vont aimer le Hard Rock Café, sa musique, son ambiance et son rock shop où l’on trouve les incontournables tee-shirts et accessoires de mode rock. Pour les rockers en herbe, des animations sont organisées tous les dimanches.
Et aussi, notre sélection de :

Infos pratiques


Horaires :
Voir les détails des horaires Tous les jours de 11h30 à 23h30.

Écrire un commentaire